Profile
Join date: May 10, 2022
About

Watch Aston Villa vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Liverpool visit Aston Villa in their 36th Premier League game tonight looking to recover from a setback. Here’s how to watch online and on TV worldwide.



🔴 Liverpool vs Aston Villa Live


🔴 Liverpool vs Aston Villa Live


The Reds saw their title hopes take a blow over the weekend as they drew 1-1 with Tottenham and Man City thrashed Newcastle 5-0, the champions extending their lead at the top to three points.


Little changed for Liverpool, of course, as they remain in hope that City slip up in any of their remaining games, but the onus is on them to pick up nine points from a possible nine.


The first three up for grabs come at Villa Park this evening, with Steven Gerrard’s side buoyed by a three-game unbeaten run including consecutive victories.


Can the Reds get back on track as they pursue a late twist?


Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.


You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.


The match gets underway at 8pm (BST) – or 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 5am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 11pm in Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.


UK Viewers

Aston Villa vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with Sky GO.


This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.


Download free here.


US Viewers

Aston Villa vs. Liverpool is being shown live on the USA Network and NBC Universo in the US, which are available to live stream with FuboTV here.


This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.


Download free here.


Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Aston Villa vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.


Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.


This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.


Download free here.


Liverpool hopes to put pressure on Manchester City when it visits old pal Steven Gerrard and Aston Villa on Tuesday (watch live, 3pm ET Tuesday on USA Network and online via NBCSports.com).


The Reds enter Tuesday’s match three points behind the Premier League leaders, who laid claim to the goal differential advantage by four with a 5-0 hammering of Newcastle United on Sunday.

[""PpV-OfficiaL-EpL"]Aston Villa vs Liverpool LiVe sTrEaM @bRoAdCaSt fReE On 1o-mAy 2o22
More actions